The Yellowstone West/Carbon County Special Services Cooperative (YWCCSSC) serves thirty-two schools in eighteen school districts. 

    In addition to the director, secretary, and business managers, the co-op employs five speech pathologists and four speech aides, four school psychologists, one preschool teacher and three preschool paraprofessionals, two occupational therapists, one physical therapist, an audiological technician, and a family/school coordinator.

    Contact information

    Address: 410 Colorado Avenue
                  Laurel, Montana 59044
    Telephone: 406-628-7903
    Fax: 406-628-7935
    Director: Karen Underwood
    Secretary: Bridget Gauthier
    Business Managers: Roger and Denise Heimbigner

    Recent Announcements

    • MSU-Billings/CSPD Opportunities CSPD is as vital component of the Individuals with Disabilities Education Act and the Montana State Plan for Special Education. CSPD provides pre-service, in-service, and technical assistance for ...
      Posted Apr 11, 2014, 8:00 AM by Karen Underwood
    Showing posts 1 - 1 of 1. View more »